Joyful Noises

Just another Edublogs site

March 19, 2020 Music Activities

March20

Hi Bagley Bees! While we are not in school, I will update the music blog on Tuesdays and Thursdays. (More often, if I’m feeling really creative).  Check in for new music activities regularly.

Show us what you’ve got:

I would love to share some photos or videos of Bagley Bees enjoying music while we are away from school. First, Ask your  parent or guardian for permission. Then have them email  the file to me at: lamillerklei@seattleschools.org. Parents and Guardians: In the email, please specify what information I can share. Let me know if I can share, student name, grade, and/or class. If you don’t specify, I will just say, “Bagley Student”. Here is a great example of Zosie from Ms. Cole’s first grade class:

Zosie Sings “Somewhere over the Rainbow”

Here are some fun activities for today:

Chrome Music Lab:

PBS Music Games

Just Dance Videos:

Marshmello-Alone

Ghostbuster’s-Ray Parker Jr.

Sing Along With Harris J: 

Salam alaikum (Peace Be With You)

Note Identification Games – Ideal for older kids, or those who already know treble clef note names

Treble Notes Rally Race-Flash Player Required

Treble Notes Sports Blaster-Flash Player Required (This is Camden’s Favorite)

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar