Joyful Noises

Just another Edublogs site

Happy St. Patrick’s Day

March17

I hope you are all staying healthy at home.  I miss getting to sing, move, play, and make music with all of our wonderful Bagley Bees.  I made a little video to wish you all a Happy St. Patrick’s Day. You can find it here on YouTube:

Ms. M-K’s St. Patrick’s Day Message

Here are some links to other songs that are appropriate for St. Patrick’s Day:

Bing Crosby, Milo O’Shea and, Dermot O’Brien sing “MacNamara’s Band”

Bing Crosby sings “When Irish Eyes Are Smiling”

Mo Ghille Mear (My Gallant Hero) Sung in Irish Gaelic

I’d love to hear about songs from your family’s tradition! Have a Happy St. Patrick’s Day

 

 

 

 

by posted under Uncategorized | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Happy St. Patrick’s Day”

  1. March 17th, 2020 at 11:54 pm      Reply Peter and Thomas R Says:

    You have a great voice and guess what I made Irish soda bread.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar